Stokesay, Shropshire, Poll Book 1865

Below are the names of those that voted in the election of July 1865 between Col. The Hon. P. E. Herbert, Sir Baldwin Leighton, Bart., and R. Jasper More, Esq.

Poll Book of the Election, July 1865 for the Southern Division of Shropshire.

Ludlow Polling District

Stokesay, Parish of

2731 Amies Samuel

2732 Bach Francis, 2480

2733 Back William

2734 Beddowes Richard

2735 Coston Francis, see 2483

2736 Evans Matthew, see 2543

2737 Evans Benjamin

2738 Griffiths Thomas

2739 Greame William, Esq.

2740 Hotckkiss William

2741 Jones Edward, see 277

2742 La Touche Diggs James

2743 Marston Richard

2744 Marston Richard

2745 Rock Thomas James

2746 Sheppard Jeremiah

2747 Turner Price Lloyd

2748 Woodhouse William

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.