Poll Book 1865, Easthope Shropshire

Below are the names of those that voted in the election of July 1865 between Col. The Hon. P. E. Herbert, Sir Baldwin Leighton, Bart., and R. Jasper More, Esq.

Poll Book of the Election, July 1865 for the Southern Division of Shropshire.

Church Stretton Polling District

Easthope, Parish of

1232 Beddoe James

1233 Beddoe John

1234 Benson Ralph Augustus

1235 Meredith Thomas

1236 Preece Edward

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.