Last Updated on

Below are the names of those that voted in the election of July 1865 between Col. The Hon. P. E. Herbert, Sir Baldwin Leighton, Bart., and R. Jasper More, Esq.

Poll Book of the Election, July 1865 for the Southern Division of Shropshire.

Ludlow Polling District

Halford, Parish of

2408 Give George Herbert Windsor Windsor see 40

2409 Cox John

2410 Everall Thomas

2411 Handley William

2412 Marston Richard