Clee St. Margaret, Shropshire Poll Book 1865

Below are the names of those that voted in the election of July 1865 between Col. The Hon. P. E. Herbert, Sir Baldwin Leighton, Bart., and R. Jasper More, Esq.

Poll Book of the Election, July 1865 for the Southern Division of Shropshire.

Ludlow Polling District

Clee St. Margaret, Parish of

2332 Bennett Edward

2333 Burton John

2334 Cooper Abraham

2335 Cooper Levi

2336 Dodson John

2337 Duce Edward

2338 Duce Jerre

2339 Edwards William

2340 Hall John

2341 Hall Thomas, see 4150

2342 Heighway Samuel

2343 Heighway John

2344 Heighway John

2345 Heighway William

2346 Howells Isaac

2347 Jones Samuel

2348 Jones Samuel

2349 Norgrove Edwin

2350 Patrick John, dead

2351 Pelham Augustus Thursby, see 3777

2352 Turner Edward

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.