Last Updated on

Below are the names of those that voted in the election of July 1865 between Col. The Hon. P. E. Herbert, Sir Baldwin Leighton, Bart., and R. Jasper More, Esq.

Poll Book of the Election, July 1865 for the Southern Division of Shropshire.

Cleobury Mortimer Polling District

Milson— Parish of

1581 Baker Joseph, see 1637

1582 Cox John

1583 Davies Richard

1584 English William

1585 Horton William

1586 Jones Thomas

1587 Jones William

1588 Nash Charles

1589 Palmer Richard

1590 Taylor Benjamin

1591 Williams Edmond

1592 Yapp James

1593 Yapp Thomas