Last Updated on

Below are the names of those that voted in the election of July 1865 between Col. The Hon. P. E. Herbert, Sir Baldwin Leighton, Bart., and R. Jasper More, Esq.

Poll Book of the Election, July 1865 for the Southern Division of Shropshire.

Cleobury Mortimer Polling District

Burford, Parish of

1428 Bangham Thomas

1429 Crampton William

1430 Davies William

1431 Edwards Edmond

1432 Giles William

1433 Grove Joseph

1434 Hotchkiss Thomas

1435 Houseman Richard

1436 Joyce Rev. James Wayland

1437 Lloyd John, dead

1438 Morris John

1439 Morris John

1440 Rushout George

1441 Russell William

1442 Rose James

1443 Smith Edmond

1444 Tudor Joseph

1445 Whitford Rev. Caleb

1446 Williams Philip Penry

1447 Williams James