Aston Botterell Shropshire Poll Book 1865

Below are the names of those that voted in the election of July 1865 between Col. The Hon. P. E. Herbert, Sir Baldwin Leighton, Bart., and R. Jasper More, Esq.

Poll Book of the Election, July 1865 for the Southern Division of Shropshire.

Cleobury Mortimer Polling District

Aston Botterel— Parish of

1404 Bishop Richard

1405 Beddoes Thomas

1406 Chatham William1407 Hayes Richard

1408 Hincksman John

1409 Lewley Francis

1410 Meredith William

1411 Radnor John

1412 Smith Forbes, the Rev.

1413 Sparrow John William

1414 Wetherell Nathan

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.