Arrow Poll Book, South Warwickshire Election, 1868.

Below are the names of those that voted in the South Warwickshire Election, 1868.


131 Bayzand, Joseph

132 Hunt, Henry

133 Jackson, Edwin Thomas

134 Jackson, Henry Shailer

135 Shailer, Charles Francis

136 Sisam, Henry

137 Stannus, Beauchamp Walter 

List 2.

138 Griffiss, Edward

139 Purton, Rev. Henry

Source: Poll Book, South Warwickshire Election, 1868: H Mills. Printed and Sold by H. T. Cooke and Son, High Street, Warwick; 1869.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.