Last Updated on

Below are the names of those that voted in the election of July 1865 between Col. The Hon. P. E. Herbert, Sir Baldwin Leighton, Bart., and R. Jasper More, Esq.

Poll Book of the Election, July 1865 for the Southern Division of Shropshire.

Church Stretton Polling District

Hope Bowdler, Parish of

1252 Benson Riou George

1253 Bishop Francis

1254 Cadwallader Richard

1255 Croxon John

1256 Dunne Thomas

1257 Faulkner John 

1258 Haynes Philemon

1259 Humphreys Thomas

1260 Hince Thomas

1261 Pinches John

1262 Roberts John

1263 Rogers John

1264 Stanier John

1265 Wilding Thomas