Last Updated on

Below are the names of those that voted in the election of July 1865 between Col. The Hon. P. E. Herbert, Sir Baldwin Leighton, Bart., and R. Jasper More, Esq.

Poll Book of the Election, July 1865 for the Southern Division of Shropshire.

Church Stretton Polling District

Frodesley, Parish of

1237 Bould Richard

1238 Clouds John, see 1117

1239 Clee William

1240 Cover Samuel Lee

1241 Cross John

1242 Durnell Thomas 

1243 Durnell John

1244 Durnell William

1245 Gleadow Thomas Littlewood

1246 Gittins Adam

1247 Hide Thomas

1248 Hotchkiss Richard

1249 Meredith Edmund

1250 Morgan John

1251 Oliver John