Last Updated on

Below are the names of those that voted in the election of July 1865 between Col. The Hon. P. E. Herbert, Sir Baldwin Leighton, Bart., and R. Jasper More, Esq.

Poll Book of the Election, July 1865 for the Southern Division of Shropshire.

Bridgnorth Polling District

Romsley, Liberty of

726 Foxhall Cresswell Thomas

727 Hazlewood John Price, see 746, 823

728 Wiseman John