Last Updated on

Below are the names of those that voted in the election of July 1865 between Col. The Hon. P. E. Herbert, Sir Baldwin Leighton, Bart., and R. Jasper More, Esq.

Poll Book of the Election, July 1865 for the Southern Division of Shropshire.

Bridgnorth Polling District

Aston Eyre, Parish of

468 Adams Thomas

469 Barker George, see 731

470 Birkin George

471 Farmer Edward, see 410