Last Updated on

Below are the names of those that voted in the election of July 1865 between Col. The Hon. P. E. Herbert, Sir Baldwin Leighton, Bart., and R. Jasper More, Esq.

Poll Book of the Election, July 1865 for the Southern Division of Shropshire.

Bishop’s Castle Polling District

More, Parish of

288 Cooke William

289 James Robert

290 Jones William

291 Jones William

292 Male Arthur Somery

293 More Rev. Thomas Frederick 

294 More Robert Jasper

295 Mellings John

296 Morris Thomas

297 Pugh Richard

298 Pugh Elisha

299 Thomas John

300 Wardman John