Poll Book 1865, Lydham Shropshire

Below are the names of those that voted in the election of July 1865 between Col. The Hon. P. E. Herbert, Sir Baldwin Leighton, Bart., and R. Jasper More, Esq.

Poll Book of the Election, July 1865 for the Southern Division of Shropshire.

Bishop’s Castle Polling District

Lydham, Parish of

262 Blakemore Ferdinand

263 Davies William

264 Gwilliam Edward, see 1945

265 Humphreys Arthur Lloyd, dead, see 162

266 Morris Charles, left

267 Oakley Arthur, the Rev. 

268 Oakeley Henry

269 Starr John

270 Williams John


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s