Below are the names of those that voted in the election of July 1865 between Col. The Hon. P. E. Herbert, Sir Baldwin Leighton, Bart., and R. Jasper More, Esq.

Poll Book of the Election, July 1865 for the Southern Division of Shropshire.

Ludlow Polling District

Onibury, Parish of

2480 Bach Francis, see 2732

2481 Blakeway William

2482 Blakeway Herbert

2483 Coston Francis, see 2735

2484 Hodges John

2485 Hotchkiss John

2486 Wells Walter